Last Updated on October 12, 2023

Ever had those days when your creative juices just won’t flow?

I get it—I’ve been there too. But let me tell you, there’s a way to awaken your inner artist, and it’s closer than you think.

You see, within our bodies, there are seven energy centers, or chakras, each responsible for a different aspect of our well-being. The Sacral Chakra (also called Svadhishthana), our focus here, is like the fiery core of your creativity, passion, and emotional expression.

In this article, I’m sharing 120 Sacral Chakra Affirmations that will help you unlock your creativity starting today.

So, are you ready? Let’s do this together!

Sacral Chakra Affirmations

  1. I am a creative being.
  2. I embrace my passions.
  3. My emotions are a source of power.
  4. I trust my intuition.
  5. I am in touch with my feelings.
  6. I allow myself to express my desires.
  7. My creativity flows effortlessly.
  8. I am open to new experiences.
  9. I am comfortable with my sensuality.
  10. I deserve pleasure in my life.
  11. I release any guilt or shame.
  12. I am connected to my inner child.
  13. I am free to explore my creativity.
  14. I radiate positive energy.
  15. I attract joy and abundance.
  16. I honor my desires.
  17. I enjoy a balanced emotional life.
  18. I am connected to my true self.
  19. My passions drive me forward.
  20. I trust the process of life.
  21. I release any emotional blockages.
  22. I am at ease with my sexuality.
  23. I create from the heart.
  24. I embrace my sensuality.
  25. I am a magnetic force.
  26. I allow myself to play.
  27. I am in touch with my needs.
  28. My emotions are valid.
  29. I express my desires with confidence.
  30. I attract loving relationships.
  31. I am in harmony with my emotions.
  32. I am a wellspring of creativity.
  33. I trust my instincts.
  34. I am open to pleasure.
  35. I embrace change.
  36. I release any self-doubt.
  37. I am in tune with my passions.
  38. I radiate warmth and vitality.
  39. I am a source of inspiration.
  40. I allow my emotions to flow.
  41. I honor my creative spirit.
  42. I am open to sensuous experiences.
  43. I deserve love and joy.
  44. I trust my inner wisdom.
  45. I am a vessel of creative energy.
  46. I release any fear of rejection.
  47. I am confident in my desires.
  48. I attract happiness and love.
  49. I embrace my emotional well-being.
  50. I am in touch with my inner self.
  51. My passions drive my success.
  52. I am connected to my true desires.
  53. I trust in my journey.
  54. I let go of past wounds.
  55. I express my sensuality with confidence.
  56. I create from a place of joy.
  57. I am open to pleasure in my life.
  58. I am a positive force in the world.
  59. I allow myself to have fun.
  60. I am in harmony with my emotions.

‘I AM’ Sacral Chakra Affirmations

  1. I am creative.
  2. I am filled with passion.
  3. I am connected to my emotions.
  4. I am guided by intuition.
  5. I am freely expressive.
  6. I am open to new experiences.
  7. I am confident and joyful.
  8. I am in touch with my sensuality.
  9. I am a source of balance.
  10. I am wise and intuitive.
  11. I am open to self-expression.
  12. I am deserving of love and pleasure.
  13. I am a radiant being.
  14. I am loving and kind.
  15. I am confident in myself.
  16. I am a magnet for happiness.
  17. I am in harmony with my feelings.
  18. I am guided by inner wisdom.
  19. I am a well of desire.
  20. I am a source of positivity.
  21. I am expressive and free.
  22. I am open to adventure.
  23. I am strong and resilient.
  24. I am a creative force.
  25. I am in constant growth.
  26. I am loved.
  27. I am strong and courageous.
  28. I am a wellspring of inspiration.
  29. I am vibrant and energetic.
  30. I am full of inspiration.

‘I Feel’ Sacral Chakra Affirmations

  1. I feel my creativity flowing.
  2. I feel the warmth of passion.
  3. I feel my emotions deeply.
  4. I feel a sense of confidence.
  5. I feel open to new experiences.
  6. I feel happiness within.
  7. I feel my inner wisdom.
  8. I feel artistic and expressive.
  9. I feel pleasure in every moment.
  10. I feel a loving connection.
  11. I feel self-assured.
  12. I feel sensuality in my being.
  13. I feel an emotional balance.
  14. I feel free to express myself.
  15. I feel self-acceptance.
  16. I feel enthusiasm and joy.
  17. I feel heartfelt connections.
  18. I feel intuition guiding me.
  19. I feel passionate desires.
  20. I feel a positive energy.
  21. I feel the freedom to create.
  22. I feel sensuous exploration.
  23. I feel pure joy.
  24. I feel confident in my creativity.
  25. I feel emotional well-being.
  26. I feel my art with intention.
  27. I feel personal growth.
  28. I feel love for myself.
  29. I feel inner strength.
  30. I feel inspired in every moment.

What’s Next?

Now that you have 120 Sacral Chakra affirmations to infuse your life with creativity, passion, and self-expression, you’re well on your way to an exciting journey of self-discovery.

But wait, there’s more!

If you’ve enjoyed this exploration of the Sacral Chakra, you’ll be thrilled to know that there are six more chakras to explore, each with its unique affirmations and transformative potential.

Remember, your inner power knows no bounds, and you have the tools to unlock its full potential.

So, let’s keep the positive energy flowing. Discover these affirmations for the other chakras and watch your life transform!