Last Updated on October 13, 2023

Ever had those days when you’ve struggled to feel confident and empowered?

I get it—I’ve been there too. But let me tell you, there’s a way to ignite your inner strength, and it’s right within your reach.

You see, in our bodies, there are seven energy centers known as chakras, each responsible for different aspects of our well-being. Today, we’re diving into the Solar Plexus Chakra (also called Manipura), the powerhouse of self-assuredness and personal power.

In this article, I’m sharing 120 Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations that will empower you in no time.

So, are you ready to embrace your inner strength? Let’s embark on this journey together!

Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations

  1. I am confident in every decision I make.
  2. My personal power grows stronger each day.
  3. I radiate self-assuredness and positivity.
  4. I am in control of my life.
  5. I trust my instincts and intuition.
  6. I am capable of achieving my dreams.
  7. I believe in my own abilities.
  8. I am a beacon of self-esteem and self-worth.
  9. I express myself confidently and assertively.
  10. I am the master of my destiny.
  11. My inner fire burns brightly.
  12. I stand up for what I believe in.
  13. I embrace challenges as opportunities for growth.
  14. I am a magnet for success and abundance.
  15. I am worthy of love and respect.
  16. I release all fear and doubt.
  17. I have the power to create the life I desire.
  18. I deserve all the good that comes my way.
  19. I am a strong, capable, and resilient individual.
  20. I trust myself and my abilities.
  21. My self-esteem is unshakable.
  22. I am in touch with my personal power.
  23. I am a confident and empowered being.
  24. I welcome change with an open heart.
  25. I am a force of positive energy.
  26. I speak my truth with courage and conviction.
  27. I am in perfect alignment with my purpose.
  28. I am fearless in pursuing my goals.
  29. I trust the journey of life.
  30. I radiate the energy of self-assurance.
  31. I am open to new opportunities.
  32. I am the captain of my own ship.
  33. I believe in my own potential.
  34. I choose happiness and joy.
  35. I am a source of inspiration to others.
  36. I am a confident and capable leader.
  37. I embrace my inner strength.
  38. I am deserving of all the love I receive.
  39. I am free from self-doubt.
  40. I am a powerful and resilient soul.
  41. I am aligned with my true purpose.
  42. I trust in the process of life.
  43. I attract success and prosperity effortlessly.
  44. I am a beacon of positive energy.
  45. I communicate with clarity and confidence.
  46. I am a fearless explorer of life.
  47. I embrace change as a natural part of life.
  48. I am the architect of my own destiny.
  49. I am grateful for my inner strength.
  50. I radiate unwavering self-belief.
  51. I welcome new opportunities with open arms.
  52. I trust in my own abilities.
  53. I am unshakable in my self-esteem.
  54. I am in tune with my personal power.
  55. I am a confident and empowered individual.
  56. I choose to live a life of purpose and passion.
  57. I am the master of my own fate.
  58. I have unwavering faith in myself.
  59. I release all negativity and embrace positivity.
  60. I am the embodiment of self-assurance and self-worth.

‘I Feel’ Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations

  1. I feel confident and strong.
  2. I feel a powerful sense of self-worth.
  3. I feel my inner fire burning brightly.
  4. I feel in control of my life.
  5. I feel in harmony with my true purpose.
  6. I feel free from fear and doubt.
  7. I feel assertive and self-assured.
  8. I feel empowered to take on new challenges.
  9. I feel courageous in facing challenges.
  10. I feel my personal power growing daily.
  11. I feel the strength within me.
  12. I feel my intuition guiding me.
  13. I feel the fire of determination burning within me.
  14. I feel positive and self-confident.
  15. I feel my self-esteem rising.
  16. I feel the courage to speak my truth.
  17. I feel capable of achieving my dreams.
  18. I feel empowered and strong.
  19. I feel open to new opportunities.
  20. I feel aligned with my life’s purpose.
  21. I feel a strong connection to my authentic self.
  22. I feel the energy of self-assurance.
  23. I feel the joy of self-expression.
  24. I feel like a magnet for success.
  25. I feel a sense of self-respect.
  26. I feel a resilient spirit within me.
  27. I feel my inner warrior rising to any challenge.
  28. I feel the power of my choices.
  29. I feel the freedom to be myself.
  30. I feel the courage to speak my truth boldly.
  31. I feel like a source of inspiration.
  32. I feel my inner strength and courage.
  33. I feel deserving of love and respect.
  34. I feel my self-doubt melting away.
  35. I feel the path to my true purpose.
  36. I feel the positivity of my thoughts shaping my reality.
  37. I feel empowered and unshakable.
  38. I feel a strong sense of self-acceptance within me.
  39. I feel gratitude for my inner power.
  40. I feel confidence radiating from me.
  41. I feel open to new beginnings.
  42. I feel a fearless spirit within.
  43. I feel success and prosperity flowing.
  44. I feel a positive and vibrant energy.
  45. I feel clarity and confidence in my communication.
  46. I feel a deep trust in the process of life.
  47. I feel the strength of my convictions guiding my path.
  48. I feel the confidence to embrace my true purpose.
  49. I feel a magnetic attraction to opportunities.
  50. I feel deserving of all the good in my life.
  51. I feel joy and positivity within me.
  52. I feel in tune with my inner power.
  53. I feel unshakable in my self-belief.
  54. I feel my personal power aligning.
  55. I feel grateful for my self-worth.
  56. I feel the strength of my purpose.
  57. I feel confident in every step.
  58. I feel an unwavering faith in myself.
  59. I feel a release of all negativity.
  60. I feel a deep sense of self-assurance.

What’s Next?

Now that you’ve got these 120 Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations to boost your confidence and inner strength, you’re on the path to a more empowered you.

But hold on, your chakra journey doesn’t end here. If you’re curious about the magic of all seven chakras, explore my other articles. They’re packed with affirmations and wisdom to help you find balance and well-being in every part of your life.

Ready for this exciting adventure? Dive into the world of chakras, unlock your full potential, and let your inner light shine. Your journey begins now!